Recharge point

June 11, 2012

Hello friends, fellas, everyone..

First of all, I would send my greatest apology for abandoning this blog for a quite long time. Apparently, it was hard to write, young version of me could not stand it and chose to stop. It was a horrible decision..

It really shocked me when I found that a lot, I mean, A LOT of comments and questions being addressed both to this blog and its email.

I dont know how to thank you all for those feedbacks and queries..

And now.. this is it!! I’m reviving this blog, I’m gonna start writing again..

I’m thinking to do it in english, but all of you are free if want to send question in Bahasa, no problemo at all.

I already have a view topic in mind to share with all of you.. Maybe it’s gonna take some time, because I will need to read some books again, do a little study and practice.. Well, I have to make me sharp again..

See you guys really soon.. Cheers

Leave a Reply

